Our staff is ready to help!  Please feel free to contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make your Bremerton Bottling Company experience a pleasant one.

Carole Aughnay – President/CEO
carole@bremertonpepsi.com

Dale Armstrong – CFO
dale@bremertonpepsi.com

Managers
Lawrence Pugh – General Manager
Lawrence@bremertonpepsi.com

Jeff White – Sales & Marketing Manager
jeff@bremertonpepsi.com

Lorne Slate – Beer Sales Manager
lorne@bridge2bridgeco.com

Mike Spurlock – Warehouse Manager
mike@bremertonpepsi.com

Pat Patton – Food Service/Operations Manager
pat@bremertonpepsi.com

Shane Jacobson – Route Manager
shane@bremertonpepsi.ocm

HistoricLogos

Supervisors
Craig Bjorkheim – Sales Supervisor
craig@bremertonpepsi.com

Richard Green – Vending Supervisor
Richard@bremertonpepsi.com

Craig Johnson – Service Technician Supervisor
craig@bremertonpepsi.com

Lou Guzman – Merchandiser Supervisor
lou@bremertonpepsi.com

Jeremy Hooper – Warehouse Supervisor
jeremy@bremertonpepsi.com

Administrative Staff
Mary
mary@bremertonpepsi.com